After writing my post last night about mymoneytree I took a closer look at the founder information for that site. I was looking at the other members on the board and one that is listed as a special adviser is Boulat Rafikov and he was involved in the Global Pension Plan scam you can see his association by visiting bizoppsuk.com . Whether it’s a scam or not if you do a search on his name you will find many forums that discuss his involvement with the program and now he is connected to the next best thing online? When I saw his name I also unfortunately had a red flag go up because I don’t know how legit he is, but since no money has been required I will wait and see.
When the official launch of me2everyone occurs I wont have a problem giving them my physical address, but I doubt very seriously I will send a photocopy of my license or anything else that might be required. It doesn’t actually say what the other requirements might be, but if you read up on the GPP requirement they requested a photocopy of a passport or license. That is where I would have to draw the line and drop out because I certainly don’t need my information used in any way illegally or for any purpose. I think paranoia must be rubbing off on me.
He seems to be pretty deep in a lot of programs this is his site and he is also pushing mymoneytree and me2everyone pretty hard, he must be one of the original investors because his number is 26. I really hope that this is a legit program, but only time will tell. You would think there has to be a catch some where. I was happier when I didn’t have any doubts, but you never get something for nothing, now do you? If it sounds to good to be true, then it usually is. Oh, well we shall see. I’ve never been very bright about marketing online anyhow.

Leave a reply